Your mileage may vary.


Mine sure does, but it seems to really want to stay around zero. I decided yesterday after a few weeks of not managing to get out for a run that I needed it back in my life. I DID. I felt better all day because of my morning run, or perhaps it was the adrenaline pumping through my veins from slaying a serpent in the front yard afterwards. At any rate, I planned to do it again today, but life seems to get in the way. I need to go to the grocery store. My shins hurt. So on and so forth. I think I’m still going to try to get a run in today, even if it’s short. I’m pretty sure I legitimately¬†won’t have time tomorrow, so I’d better get it in while I can. I guess that means I should get my early morning loving rear end over to the grocery store right now and get that part out of the way so I can hit the pavement.

Got any tips for how to help life stay out of the way a little bit so that exercising can be a part of your daily routine?

Leave a Reply

